

Academic Council Agenda for Regular Meeting Thursday, April 24, 2023 12:50-1:50 IT-202 with <u>ZOOM</u> option

Committee Members (total 15)

Quorum: #8

Subject to Brown Act: No

- Jason Parks VPAA (Co-Chair) Peggy Campo – DOI, Schools of B&M and STEM
- Quinton Bemiller DOI, Schools of A&H and SBS
- Damon Nance Dean, Library & Learning Resources
- Ashley Etchison Associate Dean of CTE
- Patricia Gill Classified Professional Representative (Co-Chair)
- Daren Koch Classified Professional Representative
- Martha Ramirez Classified Professional Representative