Academic Planning Chairs May 13, 2022 8:30am - 11:00am

<u>Zoom</u>

Committee Members (17)

Quinton Bemiller, Schools of Arts & Humanities and Social & Behavioral Sciences Peter Boelman-Lopez, Social & Behavioral Sciences Department Araceli Covarrubias, Arts, Humanities & World Languages James Finley, Business, Engineering, & Information Technology Department Teresa Friedrich Finnern, Science & Kinesiology Department Alexis Gray, Social & Behavioral Sciences Department Kim Kamerin, Arts, Humanities & World Languages Department Farshid Mirzaei, Business, Engineering & Information Technology Department John Moore, Social & Behavioral Sciences Department Jeff Mulari, Mathematics Department Ana-Marie Olaerts, Communications Department