Academic Planning Chairs

September 9, 2022 8:30am - 11:00am Location: OC-116 and Zoom: https://rccd-edu.zoom.us/j/84545886049

Committee Members (18)

Quinton Bemiller, Schools of Arts & Humanities and Social & Behavioral Sciences Peter Boelman-Lopez, Social & Behavioral Sciences Department Araceli Covarrubias, Arts, Humanities & World Languages Judy Perry, Business, Engineering, & Information Technology Department Teresa Friedrich Finnern, Science & Kinesiology Department Alexis Gray, Social & Behavioral Sciences Department Kim Kamerin, Arts, Humanities & World Languages Department Farshid Mirzaei, Business, Engineering & Information Technology Department John Moore, Counselling Department Marisa Iliscupidez, Counseling Department Jeff Mulari, Mathematics Department Ana-Marie Olaerts, Communications Department Peggy Campo, Schools of Business & Management and STEM Dan Reade, Communications Department Jody Tyler, Science & Kinesiology Department Steff Warsinski, Mathematics Department