9:00 am - 10:30 am OC 116

Hayley Ashby, Greg Aycock (co-chair), Caitlin Busso, Tami Comstock, Eric Doucette, Ashlee Johnson (co-chair), Daren Koch, Stephany Kyriakos, Bibiana Lopez, Brian Morales (ASNC Rep.) Jethro Midgett, Lisa Martin, Timothy Russell, David Schlanger, and Tim Wallstrom.

• Accreditation, AHWL, ASNC, BEIT, Comm, Counseling, IE/Administrative, Library, LRC, Math, SBS, S & K, Student Services