Assessment Committee Agenda for September 13, 2023

9:00 - 10:30 am Operations Center (OC)116

Committee Members (14)

Hayley Ashby, Greg Aycock (co -chair), Caitlin Busso, Tami Comstock, Eric Doucette, Ashlee Johnson (co -chair), Daren Koch, Stephany Kyriakos, Jethro Midgett, Lisa Martin , Timothy Russell, David Schlanger, Aldo Yañez Ruiz , and Tim Wallstrom.

Quorum: 6 Subject to Brown Act: Yes

1. Call to Order

- 1.1 Welcome Student Services
 - 3.1.c. Administration
 - 3.2 Assessment Dashboard Updates
 - 3.3 Can vas Assessment Process Deviations

4. Information Items

- 4.1 Area Updates
 - Accreditation, A cademic Schools, Counseling, IE/Administrative, Library, LRC, Student Services
- 4.2 Academic Senate Update s 4.2.a. Membership
- 4.3 GELO/ILO Update
- 4.4 Accreditation Standard Updates
- 4.5 Assessment Schedule
- 4.6 Program Review Assessment Rubric/ Scoring
- 4.7 Canvas Training/ Workshops