## Ass ss t tt A r y 15 2024 9:00-10:30 am Operations Center (OC)116

tt rs 1

Hayley Ashby, Greg Aycock (co-chair), Caitlin Busso, Tami Comstock, Eric Doucette, Ashlee Johnson (co-chair), Daren Koch, Stephany Kyriakos, Zayed Hannan (ASNC rep.), Jethro Midgett, Lisa Martin, Tim othy Russell, David Schlanger, Jesus "Gil" Vela, Tim Wallstrom, and Aldo Yañez Ruiz.

## Qu ru

Su	tt	Brv	v A	t	S		
1.	t	r	r				
1.1							
2. A	t	t	S				
2.1	Appr	v	А				
2.2	Appr	v	Ар	r 1	2024	ut	s
2.3	2024	25	t	S	u	$3^{r}$ w	
3.	s us	S	t				
3.1	Ass s	S	t R	v v	v su	SS	
4.	r	t	t	S			
4.1	Ar	Up	t s				
<							