Assessment Committee

Minutes for May 15, 2024

9:00- 10:30 am Operations Center (OC) 116

Meeting Participants

Committee Members Present

Hayley Ashby, Greg Aycock (co-chair), Caitlin Busso, Eric Doucette, Ashlee Johnson (co-chair), Stephany Kyriakos, Timothy Russell, Tim Wallstrom, and Aldo Yañez Ruiz.

Committee Members Not Present

Tami Comstock, Daren Koch, Jethro Midgett, Lisa Martin, David Schlanger, and Jesus "Gil" Vela.

Guest

• Suggestion: We may need to discuss the need to separate program review and assessment further. Historically, the two committees have been working hard to integrate the two areas.

Program review is a point in time, and assessment is ongoing. Other areas, such as faculty professional development, are integrated into

- •
 •
 •

- •
 •
 •

- •
- •

- •