

Ms. Natalie Aceves, Dr. Hayley Ashby, Ms. Kimberly Bell, Dr. Michael Collins, Dr. Carol Farrar, Ms. Patricia Gill, Ms. Viviar Harris, Ms. Azadeh Iglesias, Dr. Tenisha James, Ms. Ashlee Johnson, Ms. Aneesa Kashif, Mr. Jethro Midgett, Mr. Dan Reade, Dr. Kaneesha Tarrant, Ms. Leona Vassale, Dr. Sigrid Williams and Ms. Patty Worsham
Dr. Monica Green (Administrator), Dr. Virgil Lee (Faculty), Paula Barerra-Partida (CPROS), Vacant (ASNC Rep)
April 4, 2024 (Date shift due to Spring Break) 12:50pm to 1:50 pm CSS*217