## **Faculty Professional Development Committee**

Zoom link (for <u>non-voting members only)</u>:

https://rccd-edu.zoom.us/j/89160465093?pwd=ZTRBdTNUbU1Bd3p2REhJQzlhR3U0dz09

Committee Members(total): Dana White, Natalie Morford, Ana Marie Olaerts, Jessiah Ruiz,edm5 m (m )o(mt)aTana 1,1 ((OfEl

- 4.1 Survey of Effectiveness compl5. Distance Education
- **5.2** Teaching and Learning Committee Diversity Equity & Inclusion