Institutional Effectiveness & Governance Council

Agenda for February 23, 2023 Time: 12:50 pm to 1:50 pm Location: CSS 217

Council Members (total#13)

Dr. Greg Aycock, Ms. Makenna Ashcraft, Ms. Caitlin Busso, Dr. Greg Ferrer, Dr. Mark Hartley, Dr. Tenisha James Ms. Ashlee Johnson, Ms. Ruth Leal, Mr. Dan Reade, Dr. Tim Russell, Mr. Alex Spencer, Ms. Leona Vassale, and Ms. Dana White

Quorum: #7

Subject to Brown Act: No

1. Call to Order

2. Action Items

2.1 Approval