## RESOURCES COUNCIL

**Thursday, May 25, 2023** 

12:50pm-1:50pm OC116 or Zoom

## **AGENDA**

Council Members: (Total #12)

Michael Collins, Esmeralda Abejar, Mike Angeles, Travonne Bell, Courtney Buchanan, Teresa Friedrich Finnern, Azadeh Iglesias, Refugio "Jr" Lopez, Gustavo Oceguera, Ed4i)-5.1 (c)K0na(r)-0.(u)&R)6.44i)-m) -19.3(a,)4 ") EiasR3 ") (i)2.9(t)2.9s