12:50pm-1:50pm OC116 and Zoom

Meeting ID: 827 0937 8894 Pass Code: 059214

Council Members:

Michael Collins (Admin co-chair), Esmeralda Abejar, Kimberly Bell, Travonne Bell, Karina Gigliotti, Azadeh Iglesias (CPRO co-chair), Dan Lambros, Virgil Lee (Faculty co-chair), Sgt. David Purser, Edwin Romero, Marianne Stefanous, Haroun Ahmad (ASNC Student Rep)

Subject to Brown Act: No

Quorum: 50% + 1