

Student Support Council Agenda for May 25, 2023

12:50-1:50pm

Location: Information Technology Building (IT), Room 110

Committee Members (total:16)

Natalie Aceves (co-chair), Melissa Bader, Janelle Brekke, Mark DeAsis, Lilia Garcia, Dominique Hitchcock, Elizabeth Lopez, Lisa Martin, Leticia Martinez, Romi Mathews, Daniela McCarson, Jethro Midgett (co-chair), John Moore, David Schlanger, Kaneesha Tarrant (co-chair), Kimberly Thomas

Quorum: #9

Subject to Brown Act: No

1. Call to Orde # 2.2 Approval of Meet Appr 1/27 u 22020 rom

2.3 1

st Fall Meeting Date - August 24th or September 28th

2.4 Academic Counseling and C