Norco College Technology Committee Meeting

12:50pm-1:50 p.m. IT 218 February 15, 2018

*MINUTE***T**e

53 computers in the warehouse were

Norco College Technology Committee

Spring 2018

Technology Committee Members

(5 Faculty, 5 Classified Staff, 2 Students, 2 Administrators)

Membership
Faculty:
Cathy Brotherton (5)
Janet Frewing (4)
James Finley (6)
Mitzi Sloniger (5)
Kim Kameron (4)
Staff:
Vanessa Acosta (3)
Daniel Lambros (6)
Ruth Leal (2, 7)
Leonard Riley (7)
Daren Koch (1)